devel-announce

devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 6 participants
  • 17 discussions
Reminder: Fedora Engineering Steering Committee election town hall is today.
by Robyn Bergeron
6 years, 7 months
[Guidelines Change] Changes to the Packaging Guidelines
by Tom Callaway
6 years, 8 months
Outage: Upgrades/Reboots - 2011-05-31 18:00 UTC
by Kevin Fenzi
6 years, 8 months
FESCo and Board Election Questionnaires posted
by David Nalley
6 years, 8 months
FESCo TownHall Scheduling
by David Nalley
6 years, 8 months
[Guidelines Change] Changes to the Packaging Guidelines
by Tom Callaway
6 years, 8 months
Fedora 15 Final Release is declared GOLD!
by Robyn Bergeron
6 years, 8 months
IMPORTANT - Fedora Project Contributor Agreement Signing Window Is Open
by Tom Callaway
6 years, 8 months
Fedora 15 FINAL Go/No-Go Meeting, TUESDAY, May 17, 2011 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)
by Robyn Bergeron
6 years, 8 months
Change in requirements for Board, FESCo, and FAmSCo candidates
by Tom Callaway
6 years, 8 months
Results per page: