logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 5 participants
  • 10 discussions
spins.fedoraproject.org
by Mike McGrath
11 years, 6 months
Fedora 12 Beta Release Meeting Recap
by John Poelstra
11 years, 7 months
Fedora Insight install howto, draft 1
by Mel Chua
11 years, 7 months
Fedora 12 Beta Readiness Meeting :: Wed @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT)
by John Poelstra
11 years, 7 months
FI module update: zikula WYSIWYG packaged, needs reviewer
by Mel Chua
11 years, 7 months
www.fpo redesign status
by Máirín Duffy
11 years, 7 months
Fedora 12 Final Release Date Rescheduled to 2009-11-17
by John Poelstra
11 years, 7 months
Fedora 12 Beta Release Rescheduled to 2009-10-20
by John Poelstra
11 years, 7 months
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Wednesday 2009-10-07 @ 19:00 UTC
by John Poelstra
11 years, 7 months
Unblocking pagemaster and filterutil module package reviews
by Mel Chua
11 years, 7 months
  • ← Newer
  • 1
  • Older →
Results per page: