logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 7 participants
  • 8 discussions
Fedora 13 Go/No-Go Date--no looking back
by John Poelstra
12 years, 9 months
Zikula 1.2.0 released
by David Nalley
12 years, 10 months
Fedora 12 Release Readiness Meeting :: Wednesday 2009-11-11 @ 20:00 UTC (3 PM EST/12 PM PST)
by John Poelstra
12 years, 10 months
2009-11-09 Fedora 12 "Go/No Go" Meeting Minutes
by John Poelstra
12 years, 10 months
Fedora 12 Status + "Go/No Go" Meeting @ 20:00 EST Today (01:00 AM UTC Tues)
by John Poelstra
12 years, 10 months
Fedora Insight sprint results
by Mel Chua
12 years, 11 months
Fedora Insight sprint-time: in IRC now
by Mel Chua
12 years, 11 months
  • ← Newer
  • 1
  • Older →
Results per page: