logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 14 participants
  • 36 discussions
Packge review question (#642858)
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 11 months
Drupal naming schema questions
by Eric Christensen
11 years, 11 months
Reminder Fedora 14 Final Readiness Meeting 2010-10-28 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM US Eastern/12 PM US Pacific)
by John Poelstra
11 years, 11 months
Insight meeting recap 2010-10-28
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 11 months
Late reminder -- Insight meeting today 1800 UTC (2pm EDT)
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 11 months
Fedora 14 Final Release Declared GOLD
by John Poelstra
11 years, 11 months
Drupal Versioning in EPEL
by Sven Lankes
11 years, 11 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks--GA is 1 week away
by John Poelstra
11 years, 11 months
cmsadmin group membership
by Peter Borsa
11 years, 11 months
Fedora Insight Weekly Meeting: Minutes 2010-10-21 1800-1900 UTC
by Pascal Calarco
11 years, 11 months
Results per page: