logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 10 participants
  • 22 discussions
Etherpad FAD Update -- 90%
by Colin Zwiebel
11 years, 5 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks
by John Poelstra
11 years, 5 months
FakeFAS groups <--> Drupal role
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 5 months
Fedora 14 Alpha Readiness Meeting Recap
by John Poelstra
11 years, 5 months
Insight meeting recap 2010-08-12 UTC 1800
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 5 months
Insight meeting 1800 UTC today #fedora-meeting
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 5 months
Reminder Fedora 14 Alpha Readiness Meeting 2010-08-12 @ 18:00 UTC (2PM US Eastern/11 AM US Pacific)
by John Poelstra
11 years, 5 months
Insight meeting recap 2010-08-05 UTC 1800
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 5 months
Drupal on pt4
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 5 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks
by John Poelstra
11 years, 5 months
Results per page: