logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 12 participants
  • 22 discussions
Insight meeting recap 2010-09-30
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 10 months
Re: Etherpad FAD preparation
by Jon Stanley
10 years, 10 months
Insight meeting reminder and theme
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 10 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks
by John Poelstra
10 years, 10 months
Re: Etherpad FAD preparation
by Colin Zwiebel
10 years, 10 months
Re: Etherpad FAD preparation
by Mel Chua
10 years, 10 months
Fedora 14 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Recap
by John Poelstra
10 years, 10 months
Reminder Fedora 14 Beta Readiness Meeting 2010-09-23 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM US Eastern/12 PM US Pacific)
by John Poelstra
10 years, 10 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks
by John Poelstra
10 years, 10 months
Flexifilter and FWN
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 10 months
Results per page: