logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 8 participants
  • 20 discussions
[Insight] Meeting reminder -- today at 2100 UTC (4pm US Eastern)
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
[Insight] insight02.dev puppet errors fixed?
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Insight meeting minutes 2011-11-08 20:00 UTC
by Pascal Calarco
10 years, 2 months
Can't make today's meeting
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Fedora 16 Final Release Declared GOLD!
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 2 months
[Insight] drupal7-footnotes vs me
by Peter Borsa
10 years, 2 months
[Insight] Meeting recap 2011-11-01
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
[Insight] Meeting reminder, today 4pm US-Eastern
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Fedora 16 FINAL Go/No-Go Meeting, TUESDAY, November 1, 2011 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 2 months
F16 Final Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, November 1, 2011 @ 19:00 UTC (3pm US Eastern, 12pm Pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 2 months
Results per page: