logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 23 participants
  • 28 discussions
Package installation on pt4.fp.o
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 1 month
[Insight] Meeting recap 2011-02-28
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
FAQ for migration to transifex.net
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Re: L10N migration to transifex.net
by Ruediger Landmann
10 years, 2 months
[Insight] drupal6-authfas package review needed!
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Reminder: Fedora 14 Alpha Readiness Meeting 2011-02-24 @ 19:00 UTC (2PM US Eastern/11 AM US Pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 2 months
Insight calendar
by Peter Borsa
10 years, 2 months
[Insight] 960.gs theme now from RPM package
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Fedora 15 Alpha to slip by one week
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 2 months
Reminder, Insight meeting moved to next Monday Feb 28
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 2 months
Results per page: