logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 9 participants
  • 9 discussions
Re: Introduction Fedocal
by Robert Mayr
8 years, 6 months
F18 Beta Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, Nov. 01, 19:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 6 months
Re: Introduction Fedocal
by Robert Mayr
8 years, 6 months
Fedora 18 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, November 01 @ 17:00 UTC (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 6 months
Re: Getting FWN Rolling Again
by Ruth Suehle
8 years, 6 months
Fedora 18 Beta Change Deadline pushed back by one week
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 6 months
Fedora 18 Beta Change Deadline pushed back by one week
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 7 months
[Insight] Status
by Peter Borsa
8 years, 7 months
Introduction Fedocal
by Pierre-Yves Chibon
8 years, 7 months
  • ← Newer
  • 1
  • Older →
Results per page: