logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 14 participants
  • 11 discussions
Insight and Fedora Weekly News
by Ruth Suehle
8 years, 5 months
Re: Insight and Fedora Weekly News
by Ruth Suehle
8 years, 5 months
Fedora 18 Beta status is Go, release on November 27, 2012
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 5 months
Fedora 18 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, November 22 @ 20:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 5 months
To get more announce on the announce mailing list?
by Kévin Raymond
8 years, 6 months
Fedora 18 Beta to slip by two weeks, Beta release date is now Nov 27
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 6 months
Fedora 18 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, November 08 @ 19:00 UTC (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 6 months
Home for fedocal
by Pierre-Yves Chibon
8 years, 6 months
Re: Introduction Fedocal
by Robert Mayr
8 years, 6 months
Fedora 18 Beta to slip by one week
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 6 months
Results per page: