logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 6 participants
  • 10 discussions
Introduction:Nitesh Narayan Lal
by Nitesh Narayan
9 years, 2 months
F17 Alpha Readiness Meeting Minutes :: 2012-02-23
by Robyn Bergeron
9 years, 2 months
F17 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, Feb. 23, 20:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
9 years, 2 months
Re: H-Online article: New Fedora Project Leader announced
by Rashadul Islam
9 years, 2 months
[Insight] Sorry about missing meeting time
by Paul W. Frields
9 years, 2 months
[Insight] Tomorrow meeting (2012. 02. 21.)
by Peter Borsa
9 years, 2 months
Fedora 17 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting, Wednesday, February 22 @ 17:00 EST
by Robyn Bergeron
9 years, 2 months
Re: GSoC 2012 has been announced
by Rashadul Islam
9 years, 3 months
GSoC 2012 has been announced
by Buddhike Kurera
9 years, 3 months
[Insight] Package review request and an interesting bug
by Peter Borsa
9 years, 3 months
  • ← Newer
  • 1
  • Older →
Results per page: