logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 9 participants
  • 11 discussions
F17 Beta to slip by one week.
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 6 months
F17 Beta Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, March 29, 19:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 6 months
idea for project "Insight use cases for events"
by Madura Wickramasinghe
10 years, 6 months
Fedora 17 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Wednesday, March 28, @17:00 Eastern
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 6 months
Request for Mentor: GSoC Application '12
by Rabi Shanker Guha
10 years, 6 months
Re:[Re: Introduction]
by Rabi Shanker Guha
10 years, 6 months
Introduction
by Rabi Shanker Guha
10 years, 6 months
RE: Regarding FWN
by Pascal Calarco
10 years, 6 months
Re: Mentoring Insight project ideas at GSoC 2012
by Peter Borsa
10 years, 6 months
Mentoring Insight project ideas at GSoC 2012
by Buddhike Kurera
10 years, 6 months
Results per page: