logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 4 participants
  • 7 discussions
Call for tester/feedback on fedocal
by Pierre-Yves Chibon
8 years, 4 months
The final Fedora 18 is RC4!
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 4 months
Fedora 18 status is Go, release planned for January 15, 2013
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 4 months
Fedora 18 Go/No-Go Meeting, Wednesday, January 09 @ 19:00 UTC (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 4 months
Fedora 18 Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, Jan. 03, 19:00 UTC (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 4 months
Fedora 18 Final to slip by one week
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 4 months
Fedora 18 Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, January 03 @ 17:00 UTC (12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
8 years, 4 months
  • ← Newer
  • 1
  • Older →
Results per page: