Fedora 12 Release Readiness Meeting :: Wednesday 2009-11-11 @ 20:00 UTC (3 PM EST/12 PM PST)

Show replies by date

4769
days inactive
4770
days old

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

2 comments
3 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (3)
  • John Poelstra
  • Noriko Mizumoto
  • Tom Callaway