Fedora Marketing

marketing@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 60 participants
  • 93 discussions
TOI Artiicle - Open source is more stable and better supported
by susmit shannigrahi
11 years, 9 months
Help Wanted?
by Jonathan Roberts
11 years, 9 months
Bad Press (Blog)
by Frank Murphy
11 years, 9 months
Re: Some notes on Fedora and Mono
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 9 months
Re: Some notes on Fedora and Mono
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 9 months
Re: Some notes on Fedora and Mono
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 9 months
Meeting TODAY 2009.06.23 @ 18.00UTC/2PM Eastern/11AM Pacific
by Jack Aboutboul
11 years, 9 months
Mirroring Fedora
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 9 months
Some notes on Fedora and Mono
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 9 months
test post
by Jack Aboutboul
11 years, 9 months
Results per page: