Fedora Marketing

marketing@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 60 participants
  • 93 discussions
TOI article
by Arnav Kalra
11 years, 9 months
Can we have tomorrow's meeting 2 hours early?
by Jack Aboutboul
11 years, 9 months
[Fwd: Calendaring idea]
by John Poelstra
11 years, 9 months
Fedora Marketing TNG: Project FooBar
by Jack Aboutboul
11 years, 9 months
Meeting TOMORROW 2009.06.23 @ 18.00UTC/2PM Eastern/11AM Pacific
by Jack Aboutboul
11 years, 9 months
Benchmarks Of Fedora 9 Through 11
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 10 months
recording more metrics and doing more data mining about Fedora
by Ian Weller
11 years, 10 months
Fedora 11 Review
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 10 months
Fwd: Fedora 11 s390x preview
by Rahul Sundaram
11 years, 10 months
Results per page: