test-announce

test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 6 participants
  • 22 discussions
Fedora 13 Beta TC#1 Available Now!
by He Rui
9 years, 6 months
F-13 Beta Blocker Meeting 2010-03-19 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT)
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 7 months
Fedora 13 Beta TC#1 Validation Test
by He Rui
9 years, 7 months
Storage Test Day Thursday 2010-03-18
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 7 months
Bugzappers Meeting Agenda for 2010-03-16
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 7 months
F-13 Beta Blocker Meeting 2010-03-12 @ 16:00 UTC (11 AM EST)
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 7 months
Webcam Test Day tomorrow (Thursday 2010-03-11)
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 7 months
Announcing the release of Fedora 13 Alpha!!
by Jesse Keating
9 years, 7 months
Bugzappers Meeting Agenda for 2010-03-09
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 7 months
Fedora 13 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting: 2010-03-04 @ 01:00 UTC Recap
by James Laska
9 years, 7 months
Results per page: