test-announce

test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 7 participants
  • 25 discussions
F-13 Blocker Meeting 2010-04-16 @ 15:00 UTC (11 AM EDT)
by James Laska
9 years, 6 months
Bugzappers Meeting Agenda for 2010-04-13
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 6 months
Fedora research survey. Test folks, please help.
by Greg DeKoenigsberg
9 years, 6 months
Graphics Test Week is coming!
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 6 months
2010-03-30 - SSSD By Default Test Day report
by James Laska
9 years, 6 months
urgent testing call: F13 kernel-2.6.33.1-24.fc13
by Adam Williamson
9 years, 6 months
F-13-Beta Go/No-Go Meeting #2 @ 2010-04-08 00:00 UTC (2010-04-07 @ 8pm EDT)
by James Laska
9 years, 6 months
F-13-Beta RC#5 available for testing
by James Laska
9 years, 6 months
Virtualization Test Day - Thursday 2010-04-08
by He Rui
9 years, 6 months
2010-04-01 ABRT Test Day report
by Kamil Paral
9 years, 6 months
Results per page: