test-announce

test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 6 participants
  • 11 discussions
Announcing 389 Directory Server version 1.2.8.3
by Rich Megginson
6 years, 6 months
Fedora 15 Final Release is declared GOLD!
by Robyn Bergeron
6 years, 7 months
F-15 Final RC3 Validation Test Recap
by He Rui
6 years, 7 months
BoxGrinder Build 0.9.1 Test Recap
by Marc Savy
6 years, 7 months
Fedora 15 FINAL Go/No-Go Meeting, TUESDAY, May 17, 2011 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)
by Robyn Bergeron
6 years, 7 months
Fedora 15 Final Release Candidate 3 (RC3) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
6 years, 7 months
Fedora 15 Final Release Candidate 2 (RC2) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
6 years, 7 months
Fedora 15 Final Release Candidate 1 (RC1) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
6 years, 7 months
F-15 Final TC1 Validation Test Recap
by He Rui
6 years, 7 months
2011-05-06 @ 17:00 UTC - F-15 blocker bug review #4 [of 4]
by James Laska
6 years, 7 months
Results per page: