test-announce

test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 6 participants
  • 20 discussions
Fedora 18 status
by Adam Williamson
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Go/No-Go Meeting, Wednesday, January 09 @ 19:00 UTC (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Final Release Candidate 2 (RC2) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
6 years, 11 months
2013-01-07 @ 16:00 UTC - Fedora QA Meeting
by Adam Williamson
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Final Release Candidate 1 (RC1) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Final to slip by one week
by Jaroslav Reznik
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Final Test Compose 4 (TC4) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Gnome 3.6 and KDE 4.9 Test Days reports and invitation to Fedora 18 Beta testing and Network Test Week
by Martin Holec
6 years, 11 months
Fedora 18 Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, January 03 @ 17:00 UTC (12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
6 years, 11 months
2013-01-02 @ 17:00 UTC - F18 Final Blocker Bug Review #8
by Tim Flink
6 years, 11 months
Results per page: