F18 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, Aug. 23, 19:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)

Show replies by date

2666
days inactive
2666
days old

test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

0 comments
1 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (1)
  • Jaroslav Reznik