test

test@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 95 participants
  • 278 discussions
Problems with recent rawhide kernels
by Clyde E. Kunkel
11 years
[Test-Announce] Fedora 16 FINAL Go/No-Go Meeting, TUESDAY, November 1, 2011 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)
by Robyn Bergeron
11 years
F16 Beta XFCE problem
by Stephen John Smoogen
11 years
[Test-Announce] Fedora 16 Final Release Candidate 3 (RC3) Available Now!
by Andre Robatino
11 years
rawhide report: 20111101 changes
by Fedora compose checker
11 years
F-16 Branched report: 20111101 changes
by Fedora compose checker
11 years
F16 status update
by Adam Williamson
11 years
Fedora 16 updates-testing report
by updates@fedoraproject.org
11 years
Results per page: