PulseAudio - en to zh translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: Failed to add bind-now-loader.
zh: 添加bind-now-loader失败。

en: Failed to find original dlopen loader.
zh: 查找原始dlopen加载器失败。

en: Cannot connect to system bus: %s
zh: 无法连接到系统总线：%s

en: Cannot get caller from PID: %s
zh: 无法从PID获取调用者：%s

en: Cannot set UID on caller object.
zh: 无法为调用者设定UID。

en: Failed to get CK session.
zh: 获取CK会话失败。

en: Cannot set UID on session object.
zh: 无法为会话对象设定UID。

en: Cannot allocate PolKitAction.
zh: 不能分配PolKitAction。

en: Cannot set action_id
zh: 无法设定action_id

en: Cannot allocate PolKitContext.
zh: 无法分配PolKitContext。

en: Cannot initialize PolKitContext: %s
zh: 无法初使化PolKitContext: %s

en: Could not determine whether caller is authorized: %s
zh: 无法判断调用者是否已获得授权: %s

en: Cannot obtain auth: %s
zh: 无法获取授权: %s

en: PolicyKit responded with '%s'
zh: PolicyKit回复'%s'

en: Got signal %s.
zh: 获得信号%s

en: Exiting.
zh: 退出

en: Failed to find user '%s'.
zh: 找不到用户 `%s'

en: Failed to find group '%s'.
zh: 找不到用户组 `%s'

en: Found user '%s' (UID %lu) and group '%s' (GID %lu).
zh: 发现用户'%s' (UID %lu)和组'%s' (GID %lu).

en: GID of user '%s' and of group '%s' don't match.
zh: 用户'%s'与组'%s'的GID不匹配.

en: Home directory of user '%s' is not '%s', ignoring.
zh: 用户'%s'的主文件夹不是'%s'，忽略。

en: Failed to create '%s': %s
zh: 创建'%s'失败： %s

en: Failed to change group list: %s
zh: 更改组列表失败：%s

en: Failed to change GID: %s
zh: 更改GID失败：%s

en: Failed to change UID: %s
zh: 更改UID失败：%s

en: Successfully dropped root privileges.
zh: 成功放弃root权限。

en: System wide mode unsupported on this platform.
zh: 此平台不支持system-wide模式。

en: setrlimit(%s, (%u, %u)) failed: %s
zh: setrlimit(%s, (%u, %u)) 失败：%s

en: Failed to parse command line.
zh: 分析命令行失败。

en: We're in the group '%s', allowing high-priority scheduling.
zh: 我们在'%s'组中，允许高优先级调度。

en: We're in the group '%s', allowing real-time scheduling.
zh: 我们在'%s'组中，允许实时调度。

en: PolicyKit grants us acquire-high-priority privilege.
zh: PolicyKit授予我们“获取高优先级”权限。

en: PolicyKit refuses acquire-high-priority privilege.
zh: PolicyKit拒绝“获取高优先级”权限。

en: PolicyKit grants us acquire-real-time privilege.
zh: PolicyKit授予我们“获取实时”权限。

en: PolicyKit refuses acquire-real-time privilege.
zh: PolicyKit拒绝我们“获取实时”权限。

en: Called SUID root and real-time/high-priority scheduling was requested in the configuration. However, we lack the necessary priviliges:
    We are not in group '
zh: 此配置需要调用SUID root和实时／高优先级调度。但是我们没有所需的权限：
    我们不属该组

en: ' and PolicyKit refuse to grant us priviliges. Dropping SUID again.
    For enabling real-time scheduling please acquire the appropriate PolicyKit priviliges, or become a member of '
zh: 而且PolicyKit拒绝授予我们权限。再次取消SUID。
    要启用实时调度，请取得适应的PolicyKit权限，或者成为组成员'

en: ', or increase the RLIMIT_NICE/RLIMIT_RTPRIO resource limits for this user.
zh: '，或者提高本用户的RLIMIT_NICE/RLIMIT_RTPRIO资源上限。

en: High-priority scheduling enabled in configuration but not allowed by policy.
zh: 配置中已启用高优先级调度，但策略未允许。

en: Successfully increased RLIMIT_RTPRIO
zh: 提高RLIMIT_RTPRIO成功。

en: RLIMIT_RTPRIO failed: %s
zh: RLIMIT_RTPRIO失败：%s

en: Giving up CAP_NICE
zh: 正在放弃CAP_NICE

en: Real-time scheduling enabled in configuration but not allowed by policy.
zh: 配置中已启用实时调度，但策略未允许。

en: Daemon not running
zh: 后台程序没有运行

en: Daemon running as PID %u
zh: 后台程序正在运行，PID %u

en: Failed to kill daemon: %s
zh: 杀死后台程序失败：%s

en: This program is not intended to be run as root (unless --system is specified).
zh: 不应以root身份运行本程序（除非指定 --system）。

en: Root priviliges required.
zh: 需要root权限。

en: --start not supported for system instances.
zh: 系统实例不支持 --start。

en: Running in system mode, but --disallow-exit not set!
zh: 正在以系统模式运行，但是 --disallow-exit 未设定！

en: Running in system mode, but --disallow-module-loading not set!
zh: 正在以系统模式运行，但是 --disallow-module-loading 未设定！

en: Running in system mode, forcibly disabling SHM mode!
zh: 正在以系统模式运行，强制禁用SHM模式！

en: Running in system mode, forcibly disabling exit idle time!
zh: 正在以系统模式运行，强制禁用退出空闲时间！

en: Failed to acquire stdio.
zh: 获取stdio失败。

en: pipe failed: %s
zh: 管道失败：%s

en: fork() failed: %s
zh: fork()失败：%s

en: read() failed: %s
zh: read()失败：%s

en: Daemon startup failed.
zh: 后台程序启动失败。

en: Daemon startup successful.
zh: 后台程序启动成功。

en: This is PulseAudio %s
zh: 这是 PulseAudio %s

en: Compilation host: %s
zh: 编译主机：%s

en: Compilation CFLAGS: %s
zh: 编译CFLAGS：%s

en: Running on host: %s
zh: 正在主机上运行：%s

en: Page size is %lu bytes
zh: 页面大小为%lu字节

en: Compiled with Valgrind support: yes
zh: 编译启用Valgrind支持：是

en: Compiled with Valgrind support: no
zh: 编译启用Valgrind支持：否

en: Running in valgrind mode: %s
zh: 正在以valgrind模式运行：%s

en: Optimized build: yes
zh: 优化生成：是

en: Optimized build: no
zh: 优化生成：否

en: Failed to get machine ID
zh: 获取machine ID失败

en: Machine ID is %s.
zh: machine ID是%s。

en: Using runtime directory %s.
zh: 正在使用运行时文件夹%s。

en: Using state directory %s.
zh: 正在使用状态文件夹%s。

en: Running in system mode: %s
zh: 正在以系统模式运行：%s

en: pa_pid_file_create() failed.
zh: pa_pid_file_create()失败。

en: Fresh high-resolution timers available! Bon appetit!
zh: 新鲜的高分辨率计时器开锅了！吃个饱！

en: Dude, your kernel stinks! The chef's recommendation today is Linux with high-resolution timers enabled!
zh: 老兄，你的内核真臭！现在流行的是启用了高分辩率计分器的Linux！

en: pa_core_new() failed.
zh: pa_core_new()失败。

en: Failed to initialize daemon.
zh: 后台程序初始化失败。

en: Daemon startup without any loaded modules, refusing to work.
zh: 后台程序启动未加载任何模块，拒绝工作。

en: Default sink name (%s) does not exist in name register.
zh: 名称登记表中不存在默认的音频出口名（%s）。

en: Daemon startup complete.
zh: 后台程序启动完成。

en: Daemon shutdown initiated.
zh: 开始关闭后台程序。

en: Daemon terminated.
zh: 后台程序已终止。

en: %s [options]
    
    COMMANDS:
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
          --dump-conf                       Dump default configuration
          --dump-modules                    Dump list of available modules
          --dump-resample-methods           Dump available resample methods
          --cleanup-shm                     Cleanup stale shared memory segments
          --start                           Start the daemon if it is not running
      -k  --kill                            Kill a running daemon
          --check                           Check for a running daemon
    
    OPTIONS:
          --system[=BOOL]                   Run as system-wide instance
      -D, --daemonize[=BOOL]                Daemonize after startup
          --fail[=BOOL]                     Quit when startup fails
          --high-priority[=BOOL]            Try to set high nice level
                                            (only available as root, when SUID or
                                            with elevated RLIMIT_NICE)
          --realtime[=BOOL]                 Try to enable realtime scheduling
                                            (only available as root, when SUID or
                                            with elevated RLIMIT_RTPRIO)
          --disallow-module-loading[=BOOL]  Disallow module user requested module
                                            loading/unloading after startup
          --disallow-exit[=BOOL]            Disallow user requested exit
          --exit-idle-time=SECS             Terminate the daemon when idle and this
                                            time passed
          --module-idle-time=SECS           Unload autoloaded modules when idle and
                                            this time passed
          --scache-idle-time=SECS           Unload autoloaded samples when idle and
                                            this time passed
          --log-level[=LEVEL]               Increase or set verbosity level
      -v                                    Increase the verbosity level
          --log-target={auto,syslog,stderr} Specify the log target
      -p, --dl-search-path=PATH             Set the search path for dynamic shared
                                            objects (plugins)
          --resample-method=METHOD          Use the specified resampling method
                                            (See --dump-resample-methods for
                                            possible values)
          --use-pid-file[=BOOL]             Create a PID file
          --no-cpu-limit[=BOOL]             Do not install CPU load limiter on
                                            platforms that support it.
          --disable-shm[=BOOL]              Disable shared memory support.
    
    STARTUP SCRIPT:
      -L, --load="MODULE ARGUMENTS"         Load the specified plugin module with
                                            the specified argument
      -F, --file=FILENAME                   Run the specified script
      -C                                    Open a command line on the running TTY
                                            after startup
    
      -n                                    Don't load default script file
zh: %s [options]
    
    COMMANDS:
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
          --version                         显示版本号
          --dump-conf                       转出默认设置
          --dump-modules                    转出可用的模块列表
          --dump-resample-methods           转出可用的重采样方法
          --cleanup-shm                     清理滞留的共享内存段
          --start                           如果后台程序没有运行则启动后台程序
      -k  --kill                            杀死运行中的后台程序
          --check                           检查运行中的后台程序
    
    OPTIONS:
          --system[=BOOL]                   作为系统范围实例运行
      -D, --daemonize[=BOOL]                启动后转为后台运行
          --fail[=BOOL]                     启动失败则退出
          --high-priority[=BOOL]            尝试设定高nice level
                                            （仅以root运行时，处于SUID或者
                                            在RLIMIT_NICE提升时可用）
          --realtime[=BOOL]                 尝试启用实时调度
                                            （仅以root运行时，处于SUID或者
                                            在RLIMIT_PTPRIO提升时可用）
          --disallow-module-loading[=BOOL]  启动后不批准模块用户的
                                            加载／卸载请求
          --disallow-exit[=BOOL]            不批准用户的退出请求
          --exit-idle-time=SECS             空闲指定时长后终止后台程序
          --module-idle-time=SECS           空闲指定时长后卸载
                                            自动加载的模块
          --scache-idle-time=SECS           空闲指定时长后卸载
                                            自动加载的样品
          --log-level[=LEVEL]               提高或者设定verbosity level
      -v                                    提高verbosity level
          --log-target={auto,syslog,stderr} 提定日志目标
      -p, --dl-search-path=PATH             为动态共享对象（插件）设定
                                            搜索路径
          --resample-method=METHOD          使用指定的重采样方法
                                            (使用 --dump-resample-methods 查看
                                            可能的值)
          --use-pid-file[=BOOL]             创建一个PID文件
          --no-cpu-limit[=BOOL]             Do not install CPU load limiter on
                                            platforms that support it.
          --disable-shm[=BOOL]              禁用共享内存支持
    
    STARTUP SCRIPT:
      -L, --load="MODULE ARGUMENTS"         用指令参数加载
                                            指定插件模块
      -F, --file=FILENAME                   运行指定脚本
      -C                                    启动后在运行的虚拟终端上
                                            打开命令行
    
      -n                                    不加载默认的脚本文件

en: --daemonize expects boolean argument
zh: --daemonize 期待布尔参数

en: --fail expects boolean argument
zh: --fail 期待布尔参数

en: --log-level expects log level argument (either numeric in range 0..4 or one of debug, info, notice, warn, error).
zh: --log-level 期待日志级别参数（可以是数字0～4或者debug，info，notice，warn，error中的一个）

en: --high-priority expects boolean argument
zh: --high-priority 期待布尔参数

en: --realtime expects boolean argument
zh: --realtime 期待布尔参数

en: --disallow-module-loading expects boolean argument
zh: --disallow-module-loading 期待布尔参数

en: --disallow-exit boolean argument
zh: --disallow-exit 布尔参数

en: --use-pid-file expects boolean argument
zh: --use-pid-file 期待布尔参数

en: Invalid log target: use either 'syslog', 'stderr' or 'auto'.
zh: 无效的日志目标：从syslog，stderr和auto中选取一个

en: Invalid resample method '%s'.
zh: 无效的重采样方法'%s'。

en: --system expects boolean argument
zh: --system 期待布尔参数

en: --no-cpu-limit expects boolean argument
zh: --no-cpu-limit 期待布尔参数

en: --disable-shm expects boolean argument
zh: --disable-shm 期待布尔参数

en: Name: %s
zh: 名称：%s

en: No module information available
zh: 没有可用的模块信息

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本号：%s

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述：%s

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: Load Once: %s
zh: 加载一次：%s

en: Path: %s
zh: 路径：%s

en: [%s:%u] Invalid log target '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的日志目标'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid log level '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的日志级别'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid resample method '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的重采样方法'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid rlimit '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的rlimit '%s'。

en: [%s:%u] rlimit not supported on this platform.
zh: [%s:%u] 此平台不支持rlimit。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample format '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的样品格式'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample rate '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的样品率'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample channels '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的样品通道'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid number of fragments '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的分段数'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid fragment size '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的分段大小'%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid nice level '%s'.
zh: [%s:%u] 无效的nice level '%s'。

en: Failed to open configuration file: %s
zh: 打开配置文件失败：%s

en: ### Read from configuration file: %s ###
zh: ### 从配置文件读取：%s ###

en: Dropping root priviliges.
zh: 正在取消root权限。

en: Limited capabilities successfully to CAP_SYS_NICE.
zh: 性能成功限制到CAP_SYS_NICE。

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Front Center
zh: 中前

en: Front Left
zh: 左前

en: Front Right
zh: 右前

en: Rear Center
zh: 中后

en: Rear Left
zh: 左后

en: Rear Right
zh: 右后

en: Low Frequency Emmiter
zh: 低频脉冲

en: Front Left-of-center
zh: 前左中央

en: Front Right-of-center
zh: 前右中央

en: Side Left
zh: 左侧

en: Side Right
zh: 右侧

en: Auxiliary 0
zh: 辅助 0

en: Auxiliary 1
zh: 辅助 1

en: Auxiliary 2
zh: 辅助 2

en: Auxiliary 3
zh: 辅助 3

en: Auxiliary 4
zh: 辅助 4

en: Auxiliary 5
zh: 辅助 5

en: Auxiliary 6
zh: 辅助 6

en: Auxiliary 7
zh: 辅助 7

en: Auxiliary 8
zh: 辅助 7

en: Auxiliary 9
zh: 辅助 9

en: Auxiliary 10
zh: 辅助 10

en: Auxiliary 11
zh: 辅助 11

en: Auxiliary 12
zh: 辅助 12

en: Auxiliary 13
zh: 辅助 13

en: Auxiliary 14
zh: 辅助 14

en: Auxiliary 15
zh: 辅助 15

en: Auxiliary 16
zh: 辅助 16

en: Auxiliary 17
zh: 辅助 17

en: Auxiliary 18
zh: 辅助 18

en: Auxiliary 19
zh: 辅助 19

en: Auxiliary 20
zh: 辅助 20

en: Auxiliary 21
zh: 辅助 21

en: Auxiliary 22
zh: 辅助 22

en: Auxiliary 23
zh: 辅助 23

en: Auxiliary 24
zh: 辅助 24

en: Auxiliary 25
zh: 辅助 25

en: Auxiliary 26
zh: 辅助 26

en: Auxiliary 27
zh: 辅助 27

en: Auxiliary 28
zh: 辅助 28

en: Auxiliary 29
zh: 辅助 29

en: Auxiliary 30
zh: 辅助 30

en: Auxiliary 31
zh: 辅助 31

en: Top Center
zh: 上中

en: Top Front Center
zh: 上中前

en: Top Front Left
zh: 上左前

en: Top Front Right
zh: 上右前

en: Top Rear Center
zh: 上中后

en: Top Rear Left
zh: 上左后

en: Top Rear Right
zh: 上右后

en: (invalid)
zh: （无效）

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Unknown command
zh: 未知命令

en: Invalid argument
zh: 无效参数

en: Entity exists
zh: 实体存在

en: No such entity
zh: 没有该实体

en: Connection refused
zh: 拒绝连接

en: Protocol error
zh: 协议错误

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: No authorization key
zh: 没有授权密钥

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: Connection terminated
zh: 连接终止

en: Entity killed
zh: 实体已杀死

en: Invalid server
zh: 无效服务器

en: Module initalization failed
zh: 模块初始化失败

en: Bad state
zh: 坏状态

en: No data
zh: 没有数据

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh: 不兼容的协议版本

en: Too large
zh: 太大

en: Not supported
zh: 不支持

en: Unknown error code
zh: 未知错误码

en: No such extension
zh: 没有该扩展

en: XOpenDisplay() failed
zh: XOpenDisplay()失败

en: Failed to parse cookie data
zh: cookie数据分析失败

en: Failed to open configuration file '%s': %s
zh: 打开配置文件'%s'失败：%s

en: No cookie loaded. Attempting to connect without.
zh: 没有加载cookie。尝试不加载cookie进行连接。

en: fork(): %s
zh: fork()：%s

en: waitpid(): %s
zh: waitpid()：%s

en: Received message for unknown extension '%s'
zh: 收到未知扩展'%s'的信息

en: pa_stream_write() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_write()失败：%s

en: pa_stream_peek() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_peek()失败：%s

en: Buffer overrun, dropping incoming data
zh: 缓冲超限，丢弃正在读入的数据

en: pa_stream_drop() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_drop()失败：%s

en: Stream successfully created.
zh: 流创建成功。

en: pa_stream_get_buffer_attr() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_get_buffer_attr()失败：%s

en: Buffer metrics: maxlength=%u, tlength=%u, prebuf=%u, minreq=%u
zh: 缓冲计量：maxlength=%u，tlength=%u，prebuf=%u，minreq=%u

en: Buffer metrics: maxlength=%u, fragsize=%u
zh: 缓冲计量：maxlength=%u，fragsize=%u

en: Using sample spec '%s', channel map '%s'.
zh: 正在使用样品规格'%s'，通道映射'%s'。

en: Connected to device %s (%u, %ssuspended).
zh: 已连接至设备%s (%u，%s挂起）。

en: Stream error: %s
zh: 流错误：%s

en: Stream device suspended.%s
zh: 流设备挂起。%s

en: Stream device resumed.%s
zh: 流设备恢复。%s

en: Stream underrun.%s
zh: 流欠载运行。%s

en: Stream overrun.%s
zh: 流超限运行。%s

en: Stream started.%s
zh: 流已启动。%s

en: Stream moved to device %s (%u, %ssuspended).%s
zh: 流移至设备%s （%u，%s挂起）。%s

en: Connection established.%s
zh: 连接已建立。%s

en: pa_stream_new() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_new()失败：%s

en: pa_stream_connect_playback() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_connect_playback()失败：%s

en: pa_stream_connect_record() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_connect_playback()失败：%s

en: Connection failure: %s
zh: 连接失败：%s

en: Failed to drain stream: %s
zh: 排出流失败：%s

en: Playback stream drained.
zh: 流播放完毕。

en: Got EOF.
zh: 收到EOF。

en: pa_stream_drain(): %s
zh: pa_stream_drain()：%s

en: read() failed: %s
zh: read()失败：%s

en: write() failed: %s
zh: write()失败：%s

en: Got signal, exiting.
zh: 收到信号，正在退出。

en: Failed to get latency: %s
zh: 获取传输延迟失败：%s

en: Time: %0.3f sec; Latency: %0.0f usec.
zh: 时间：%0.3f秒；延迟：%0.0f 微秒。

en: pa_stream_update_timing_info() failed: %s
zh: pa_stream_update_timing_info()失败：%s

en: %s [options]
    
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
    
      -r, --record                          Create a connection for recording
      -p, --playback                        Create a connection for playback
    
      -v, --verbose                         Enable verbose operations
    
      -s, --server=SERVER                   The name of the server to connect to
      -d, --device=DEVICE                   The name of the sink/source to connect to
      -n, --client-name=NAME                How to call this client on the server
          --stream-name=NAME                How to call this stream on the server
          --volume=VOLUME                   Specify the initial (linear) volume in range 0...65536
          --rate=SAMPLERATE                 The sample rate in Hz (defaults to 44100)
          --format=SAMPLEFORMAT             The sample type, one of s16le, s16be, u8, float32le,
                                            float32be, ulaw, alaw, s32le, s32be (defaults to s16ne)
          --channels=CHANNELS               The number of channels, 1 for mono, 2 for stereo
                                            (defaults to 2)
          --channel-map=CHANNELMAP          Channel map to use instead of the default
          --fix-format                      Take the sample format from the sink the stream is
                                            being connected to.
          --fix-rate                        Take the sampling rate from the sink the stream is
                                            being connected to.
          --fix-channels                    Take the number of channels and the channel map
                                            from the sink the stream is being connected to.
          --no-remix                        Don't upmix or downmix channels.
          --no-remap                        Map channels by index instead of name.
          --latency=BYTES                   Request the specified latency in bytes.
          --process-time=BYTES              Request the specified process time per request in bytes.
zh: %s [options]
    
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
          --version                         显示版本号
    
      -r, --record                          为录制创建连接
      -p, --playback                        为回放创建连接
    
      -v, --verbose                         启用详述操作
    
      -s, --server=SERVER                   要连接的服务器名
      -d, --device=DEVICE                   要连接的sink/source名
      -n, --client-name=NAME                指定客户端在服务器上的名称
          --stream-name=NAME                指定流在服务器上的名称
          --volume=VOLUME                   指定初始（线性）音量，取值在0...65536之间
          --rate=SAMPLERATE                 采样频率（单位Hz，默认为44100）
          --format=SAMPLEFORMAT             采样类型，从s16le，s16be，u8，float32le，
                                            float32be，ulaw，alaw，s32le，s32be中取（默认为s16ne）
          --channels=CHANNELS               通道数，1为单声道，2为立体声（默认为2）
          --channel-map=CHANNELMAP          取代默认值的通道映射表
          --fix-format                      从流连接的音频出口处取采样格式。
          --fix-rate                        从流连接的音频出口处取采样率。
          --fix-channels                    从流连接的音频出口处取通道数和通道映射表。
          --no-remix                        Don't upmix or downmix channels.
          --no-remap                        根据下标而非名称来映射通道。
          --latency=BYTES                   请求指定字节数的延迟。
          --process-time=BYTES              每次请求指定字节数的处理时间。

en: Invalid channel map '%s'
zh: 无效的通道映射描述'%s'

en: Invalid latency specification '%s'
zh: 无效的延迟规格描述 %s'

en: Invalid process time specification '%s'
zh: 无效的处理时间描述 '%s'

en: Invalid sample specification
zh: 无效的采样描述

en: Channel map doesn't match sample specification
zh: 通道映射与采样描述不匹配

en: Opening a %s stream with sample specification '%s'.
zh: 以采样规格'%s'打开%s流。

en: recording
zh: 正在录制

en: playback
zh: 回放

en: open(): %s
zh: open()：%s

en: dup2(): %s
zh: dup2()：%s

en: Too many arguments.
zh: 参数过多。

en: pa_mainloop_new() failed.
zh: pa_mainloop_new()失败。

en: io_new() failed.
zh: io_new()失败。

en: pa_context_new() failed.
zh: pa_context_new()失败。

en: pa_context_connect() failed: %s
zh: pa_context_connect()失败：%s

en: time_new() failed.
zh: time_new()失败。

en: pa_mainloop_run() failed.
zh: pa_mainloop_run()失败。

en: fork(): %s
zh: fork()：%s

en: execvp(): %s
zh: execvp()：%s

en: Failure to suspend: %s
zh: 挂起失败：%s

en: Failure to resume: %s
zh: 恢复失败：%s

en: WARNING: Sound server is not local, not suspending.
zh: 警告：非本地声音服务器，不会挂起。

en: Got SIGINT, exiting.
zh: 收到SIGINT，正在退出。

en: WARNING: Child process terminated by signal %u
zh: 警告：子进程被信号%u终止

en: %s [options] ... 
    
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
      -s, --server=SERVER                   The name of the server to connect to
zh: %s [options] ... 
    
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
          --version                         显示版本
      -s, --server=SERVER                   要连接的服务器名

en: Failed to get statistics: %s
zh: 获取统计数据失败：%s

en: Currently in use: %u blocks containing %s bytes total.
zh: 当前使用：%u块，总共%s字节。

en: Allocated during whole lifetime: %u blocks containing %s bytes total.
zh: 整个生命周期所得分配：%u块，总共%s字节。

en: Sample cache size: %s
zh: 采样缓存大小：%s

en: Failed to get server information: %s
zh: 获取服务器信息失败：%s

en: User name: %s
    Host Name: %s
    Server Name: %s
    Server Version: %s
    Default Sample Specification: %s
    Default Sink: %s
    Default Source: %s
    Cookie: %08x
zh: 用户名：%s
    主机名：%s
    服务器名：%s
    服务器版本：%s
    默认采样规格：%s
    默认音频出口：%s
    默认音频入口：%s
    Cookie：%08x

en: Failed to get sink information: %s
zh: 获取音频出口信息失败：%s

en: *** Sink #%u ***
    Name: %s
    Driver: %s
    Sample Specification: %s
    Channel Map: %s
    Owner Module: %u
    Volume: %s
    Monitor Source: %s
    Latency: %0.0f usec, configured %0.0f usec
    Flags: %s%s%s%s%s%s
    Properties:
    %s
zh: *** 音频出口 #%u ***
    名称：%s
    驱动：%s
    采样规格：%s
    通道映射表：%s
    所有者模块：%u
    音量：%s
    音频入口监视器：%s
    延迟：%0.0f微秒，配置%0.0f微秒
    标记：%s%s%s%s%s%s
    属性：
    %s

en: muted
zh: 已静音

en: Failed to get source information: %s
zh: 获取音频入口信息失败：%s

en: *** Source #%u ***
    Name: %s
    Driver: %s
    Sample Specification: %s
    Channel Map: %s
    Owner Module: %u
    Volume: %s
    Monitor of Sink: %s
    Latency: %0.0f usec, configured %0.0f usec
    Flags: %s%s%s%s%s%s
    Properties:
    %s
zh: *** 音频入口 #%u ***
    名称：%s
    驱动：%s
    采样规格：%s
    通道映射表：%s
    所有者模块：%u
    音量：%s
    音频出口监视器：%s
    延迟：%0.0f微秒，配置%0.0f微秒
    标记：%s%s%s%s%s%s
    属性：
    %s

en: Failed to get module information: %s
zh: 获取模块信息失败：%s

en: *** Module #%u ***
    Name: %s
    Argument: %s
    Usage counter: %s
    Auto unload: %s
zh: *** 模块 #%u ***
    名称：%s
    参数：%s
    使用计数器：%s
    自动卸载：%s

en: Failed to get client information: %s
zh: 获取客户端信息失败：%s

en: *** Client #%u ***
    Driver: %s
    Owner Module: %s
    Properties:
    %s
zh: *** 客户端 #%u ***
    驱动：%s
    所有者模块：%s
    属性：
    %s

en: Failed to get sink input information: %s
zh: 获取音频出口输入信息失败：%s

en: *** Sink Input #%u ***
    Driver: %s
    Owner Module: %s
    Client: %s
    Sink: %u
    Sample Specification: %s
    Channel Map: %s
    Volume: %s
    Buffer Latency: %0.0f usec
    Sink Latency: %0.0f usec
    Resample method: %s
    Properties:
    %s
zh: *** 音频出口输入 #%u ***
    驱动：%s
    所有者模块：%s
    客户端：%s
    音频出口：%u
    采样规格：%s
    通道映射表：%s
    音量：%s
    缓冲延迟：%0.0f微秒
    音频出口延迟：%0.0f微秒
    重采样方法：%s
    属性：
    %s

en: Failed to get source output information: %s
zh: 获取音频入口输出信息失败：%s

en: *** Source Output #%u ***
    Driver: %s
    Owner Module: %s
    Client: %s
    Source: %u
    Sample Specification: %s
    Channel Map: %s
    Buffer Latency: %0.0f usec
    Source Latency: %0.0f usec
    Resample method: %s
    Properties:
    %s
zh: *** 音频入口输出 #%u ***
    驱动：%s
    所有者模块：%s
    客户端：%s
    音频入口：%u
    采样规格：%s
    通道映射表：%s
    缓冲延迟：%0.0f微秒
    音频入口延迟：%0.0f微秒
    重采样方法：%s
    属性：
    %s

en: Failed to get sample information: %s
zh: 获取采样信息失败：%s

en: *** Sample #%u ***
    Name: %s
    Volume: %s
    Sample Specification: %s
    Channel Map: %s
    Duration: %0.1fs
    Size: %s
    Lazy: %s
    Filename: %s
    Properties:
    %s
zh: *** 采样 #%u ***
    名称：%s
    音量：%s
    采样规格：%s
    通道映射表：%s
    持续时长：%0.1f秒
    大小：%s
    Lazy：%s
    文件名：%s
    属性：
    %s

en: Failed to get autoload information: %s
zh: 获取自动加载信息失败：%s

en: *** Autoload Entry #%u ***
    Name: %s
    Type: %s
    Module: %s
    Argument: %s
zh: *** 自动加载项 #%u ***
    名称：%s
    类型：%s
    模块：%s
    参数：%s

en: sink
zh: 音频出口

en: source
zh: 音频入口

en: Failure: %s
zh: 失败：%s

en: Failed to upload sample: %s
zh: 上传采样失败：%s

en: Premature end of file
zh: 文件过早结束

en: %s [options] stat
    %s [options] list
    %s [options] exit
    %s [options] upload-sample FILENAME [NAME]
    %s [options] play-sample NAME [SINK]
    %s [options] remove-sample NAME
    %s [options] move-sink-input ID SINK
    %s [options] move-source-output ID SOURCE
    %s [options] load-module NAME [ARGS ...]
    %s [options] unload-module ID
    %s [options] suspend-sink [SINK] 1|0
    %s [options] suspend-source [SOURCE] 1|0
    
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
    
      -s, --server=SERVER                   The name of the server to connect to
      -n, --client-name=NAME                How to call this client on the server
zh: %s [options] stat
    %s [options] list
    %s [options] exit
    %s [options] upload-sample FILENAME [NAME]
    %s [options] play-sample NAME [SINK]
    %s [options] remove-sample NAME
    %s [options] move-sink-input ID SINK
    %s [options] move-source-output ID SOURCE
    %s [options] load-module NAME [ARGS ...]
    %s [options] unload-module ID
    %s [options] suspend-sink [SINK] 1|0
    %s [options] suspend-source [SOURCE] 1|0
    
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
          --version                         显示版本
    
      -s, --server=SERVER                   要连接的服务器名
      -n, --client-name=NAME                此客户端在服务器上的名称

en: Please specify a sample file to load
zh: 请指定要加载的采样文件

en: Failed to open sound file.
zh: 打开声音文件失败。

en: You have to specify a sample name to play
zh: 你必须指定要播放的采样名

en: You have to specify a sample name to remove
zh: 你必须指定要删除的采样名

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a sink
zh: 你必须指定音频出口索引和音频出口

en: You have to specify a source output index and a source
zh: 你必须指定音频入口输出索引和音频入口

en: You have to specify a module name and arguments.
zh: 必须指定模块名和参数。

en: You have to specify a module index
zh: 必须指定模块索引

en: You may not specify more than one sink. You have to specify at least one boolean value.
zh: 不可指定多个音频出口。必须指定至少一个布尔值。

en: You may not specify more than one source. You have to specify at least one boolean value.
zh: 不可指定多个音频入口。必须指定至少一个布尔值。

en: No valid command specified.
zh: 未指定有效的命令。

en: %s [-D display] [-S server] [-O sink] [-I source] [-c file]  [-d|-e|-i|-r]
    
     -d    Show current PulseAudio data attached to X11 display (default)
     -e    Export local PulseAudio data to X11 display
     -i    Import PulseAudio data from X11 display to local environment variables and cookie file.
     -r    Remove PulseAudio data from X11 display
zh: %s [-D display] [-S server] [-O sink] [-I source] [-c file]  [-d|-e|-i|-r]
    
     -d    显示与X11显示器关联的当前PulseAudio数据（默认）
     -e    将本地PulseAudio数据导出至X11显示器
     -i    将PulseAudio数据由X11显示器导入至本地环境变量和cookie文件。
     -r    从X11显示器清除PulseAudio数据

en: Failed to parse command line.
zh: 分析命令行失败。

en: Server: %s
zh: 服务器：%s

en: Source: %s
zh: 音频入口：%s

en: Sink: %s
zh: 音频出口：%s

en: Cookie: %s
zh: Cookie：%s

en: Failed to parse cookie data
zh: 分析cookie数据失败

en: Failed to save cookie data
zh: 保存cookie数据失败

en: Failed to load client configuration file.
zh: 加载客户端配置文件失败。

en: Failed to read environment configuration data.
zh: 读取环境配置数据失败。

en: Failed to get FQDN.
zh: 获取FQDN失败。

en: Failed to load cookie data
zh: 加载cookie数据失败

en: Not yet implemented.
zh: 尚未实现。

en: socket(PF_UNIX, SOCK_STREAM, 0): %s
zh: socket(PF_UNIX, SOCK_STREAM, 0)：%s

en: connect(): %s
zh: connect()：%s

en: Failed to kill PulseAudio daemon.
zh: 杀死PulseAudio后台程序失败。

en: Daemon not responding.
zh: 后台程序未响应。

en: select(): %s
zh: select()：%s

en: read(): %s
zh: read()：%s

en: write(): %s
zh: write()：%s

en: Stream successfully created
zh: 成功创建流

en: Stream errror: %s
zh: 流错误：%s

en: Connection established.
zh: 连接已建立。

en: %s [options] [FILE]
    
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
    
      -v, --verbose                         Enable verbose operation
    
      -s, --server=SERVER                   The name of the server to connect to
      -d, --device=DEVICE                   The name of the sink to connect to
      -n, --client-name=NAME                How to call this client on the server
          --stream-name=NAME                How to call this stream on the server
          --volume=VOLUME                   Specify the initial (linear) volume in range 0...65536
          --channel-map=CHANNELMAP          Set the channel map to the use
zh: %s [options] [FILE]
    
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
          --version                         显示版本
    
      -v, --verbose                         启用详述操作
    
      -s, --server=SERVER                   要连接的服务器名
      -d, --device=DEVICE                   要连接的音频出口名
      -n, --client-name=NAME                此客户端在服务器上的名称
          --stream-name=NAME                此流在服务器上的名称
          --volume=VOLUME                   指定初始（线性）音量，取值在0...65536之间
          --channel-map=CHANNELMAP          设定使用的通道映射表

en: Invalid channel map
zh: 无效的通道映射表

en: Failed to open file '%s'
zh: 打开文件'%s'失败

en: Channel map doesn't match file.
zh: 通道映射表与文件不匹配。

en: Using sample spec '%s'
zh: 正在使用采样规格'%s'

en: Cannot access autospawn lock.
zh: 不能访问autospawn锁。
