trans

trans@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 74 participants
  • 73 discussions
Re: Website Counter Translation
by Sveinn í Felli
8 years, 8 months
Websites pot update
by Sijis Aviles
8 years, 8 months
Guide Translations Published on Monday
by Eric Christensen
8 years, 8 months
[Bug 647798] New: User Guide (Fedora Docs) F14 ready for translation
by Red Hat Bugzilla
8 years, 8 months
Re: New page to collect lang/code [was Re: Native language names in the language selector of the new website]
by Elad
8 years, 8 months
Transifex Website translation info are wrong, keep translating !
by Thomas Canniot
8 years, 8 months
Re: Native language names in the language selector of the new website
by Teguh DC
8 years, 8 months
correct link in home page
by astur
8 years, 8 months
[Fwd: Reminder Fedora 14 Final Readiness Meeting 2010-10-28 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM US Eastern/12 PM US Pacific)]
by Noriko Mizumoto
8 years, 8 months
Re: Native language names in the language selector of the new website
by Sveinn í Felli
8 years, 8 months
Results per page: