[Fwd: Reminder Fedora 14 Final Readiness Meeting 2010-10-28 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM US Eastern/12 PM US Pacific)]

Show replies by date

3890
days inactive
3890
days old

trans@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

3 comments
2 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (2)
  • Domingo Becker
  • Noriko Mizumoto