[Ambassadors] FAmNA meeting minutes 1-18-11

Larry Cafiero larry.cafiero at gmail.com
Wed Jan 19 03:05:52 UTC 2011


Hey, all --

Here are the minutes from the FAmNA meeting / Freemedia burning session on
1-18-11:

Minutes:
http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2011-01-19/fedora-meeting.2011-01-19-02.00.html
Minutes (text):
http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2011-01-19/fedora-meeting.2011-01-19-02.00.txt
Log:
http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2011-01-19/fedora-meeting.2011-01-19-02.00.log.html

The next FAmNA meeting will be Feb. 1 at 9 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Pacific
(2-2-11 at 0200 UTC).

Larry Cafiero
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/ambassadors/attachments/20110118/6b686af5/attachment.html 


More information about the ambassadors mailing list