Meeting times...

Harish Pillay harish.pillay at
Tue May 25 07:01:30 UTC 2010

> There has been a lack of participation at our weekly meeting the past
> couple of weeks.  I am wondering if Thursdays at 17:00EST is still a good
> time for everyone, or if we would get better participation at some other
> time.  Would another time perhaps work better for everyone?

I have never been able to attend any of the meetings as I am GMT+8 in
Singapore.  I would like to suggest perhaps we do the meeting at 1400 GMT
(1000 EST, 0700 PST, 2200 SGT).



More information about the cloud mailing list