Cloud SIG Meeting today! 2011-12-09

Stephen John Smoogen smooge at gmail.com
Fri Dec 9 17:51:41 UTC 2011


On 9 December 2011 10:44, Robyn Bergeron <rbergero at redhat.com> wrote:
> It's Friday, you know what that means...
>

We wonder if Jared and Spot will wear this to SXSW this year?

http://www.partycity.com/product/adult+snack+girl+sexy+hot+dog+costume.do

> :)
>
> When: 1900 UTC (2pm US Eastern, 11am US Pacific)
> Where: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net
>
> See you there!
>
> -Robyn
> _______________________________________________
> cloud mailing list
> cloud at lists.fedoraproject.org
> https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/cloud



-- 
Stephen J Smoogen.
"The core skill of innovators is error recovery, not failure avoidance."
Randy Nelson, President of Pixar University.
"Years ago my mother used to say to me,... Elwood, you must be oh
so smart or oh so pleasant. Well, for years I was smart. I
recommend pleasant. You may quote me."  —James Stewart as Elwood P. Dowd



More information about the cloud mailing list