Cloud SIG meeting today :: 2011-12-16 :: NOW WITH HOLIDAY SPIRIT

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Fri Dec 16 17:51:47 UTC 2011


Deck the halls with Cloud SIG meetings,
Fa-la-la-la-la, la la, la la

'Tis the season to be Cloudy,
Fa-la-la-la-la, la la, la la

Don we now our cloudy features,
Fa-la-la, fa-la-la, LA LA LA

Troll the ancient Cloud SIG leader,
Fa-la-la-la-la, LA, LA, LA,
LAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH


Yes, so many things to do at the Cloud SIG meeting today. See you there. :)

When: 1900 UTC (2pm US Eastern, 11am US Pacific)
Where: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net

-Robyn








More information about the cloud mailing list