Cloud SIG meeting today :: 2011-12-16 :: NOW WITH HOLIDAY SPIRIT

Suresh Packiyarajah sureshp8 at gmail.com
Sat Dec 17 15:23:13 UTC 2011


Hi,

Oh how can i missed such a good meeting since i am so interesting in Cloud.

time is always problem for APAC.

Please can anyone pint out me, where can i find meeting log's?

Thanks

-Suresh

On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 11:21 PM, Robyn Bergeron <rbergero at redhat.com>wrote:

> Deck the halls with Cloud SIG meetings,
> Fa-la-la-la-la, la la, la la
>
> Yes, so many things to do at the Cloud SIG meeting today. See you there. :)
>
> When: 1900 UTC (2pm US Eastern, 11am US Pacific)
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/cloud/attachments/20111217/923f7620/attachment.html>


More information about the cloud mailing list