Cloud SIG meeting imminently!

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Fri Sep 23 18:43:22 UTC 2011


The day has flown by. Sorry for lack of reminder...

We'll be in #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net for the weekly Cloud SIG 
meeting at noon pacific, 3pm eastern, and i recollect that that 
translates to 19:00 UTC.

See you there!

-Robyn



More information about the cloud mailing list