Cloud SIG Meeting Today! 19:00 UTC, check ur timezones peeps

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Fri Mar 16 17:21:37 UTC 2012


When: 1900 UTC (3pm US Eastern, 12pm US Pacific)
Where: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net

See you guys in a bit.

-Robyn



More information about the cloud mailing list