Cloud SIG Meeting is Today! (2012-03-30)

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Fri Mar 30 17:05:23 UTC 2012


WOOHOO, Cloud SIG Friday is here again.

Join us for our weekly hour of fun and productivity and mind-sharing on 
IRC today :)

When: 1900 UTC (3pm US Eastern, 12pm US Pacific)
Where: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net

See you there!

-Robyn



More information about the cloud mailing list