Fedora 14 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting Wednesday, September 22, 2010 @ 21:00 UTC

John Poelstra poelstra at redhat.com
Tue Sep 21 18:59:05 UTC 2010

Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)

"Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering 
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular 
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of 
the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see: 

In the meantime keep an eye on the Fedora 14 Beta Blocker list and help 
us get the testing matrix completed by testing.



More information about the devel-announce mailing list