Fedora 15 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting Wednesday, March 2, 2011 @ 22:00 UTC

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Wed Mar 2 16:20:15 UTC 2011

Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.

Wednesday, March 2, 2011 @22:00 UTC (17:00 EST/14:00 PST)

"Before each public release Development, QA and Release Engineering
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see:

In the meantime, keep an eye on the Fedora 15 Alpha Blocker list:


Talk to you today (sorry for the late notice; I think I've touched base 
with it on most folks about it for this week, though. I'm officially ill.)


More information about the devel-announce mailing list