F16 Beta Go/No-Go meeting

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Tue Sep 20 19:25:41 UTC 2011

Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.

Wednesday, September 21, 2011 @21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)

"Before each public release Development, QA and Release Engineering
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see:

In the meantime, keep an eye on the Fedora 16 Alpha Blocker list:


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel-announce/attachments/20110920/5c43f2cd/attachment.html 

More information about the devel-announce mailing list