Fedora 20 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, September 12 @ 17:00 UTC

Jaroslav Reznik jreznik at redhat.com
Mon Sep 9 11:53:53 UTC 2013


Join us on irc.freenode.net in #fedora-meeting-1 for this important
meeting, wherein we shall determine the readiness of the Fedora 20 Alpha.

Thursday, September 12, 2013 17:00 UTC (1 PM EDT, 10 AM PDT, 19:00 CEST)

"Before each public release Development, QA and Release Engineering meet
to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular release.
This meeting is called the Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting

In the meantime, keep an eye on the Fedora 20 Alpha Blocker list:
http://qa.fedoraproject.org/blockerbugs/milestone/20/alpha/buglist

Reminder: the Readiness meeting follows the Go/No-Go meeting two
hours later.

Jaroslav



More information about the devel-announce mailing list