Fedora 21 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, Sep. 04, 19:00 UTC

Jaroslav Reznik jreznik at redhat.com
Mon Sep 1 14:14:02 UTC 2014

Fedora 21 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting.

date: 2014-09-04 place: irc.freenode.net in #fedora-meeting-2
time: 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT, 12 PM PDT, 21:00 CEST)

This Thursday, September 04, we will meet to make sure we are coordinated
and ready for the Alpha release of Fedora 21 on Tuesday, September 09, 2014.
Please note that this meeting will occur on September 04 even if the
release is delayed at the Go/No-Go meeting on the same day two hours

You may received this message several times, but I was asked to open this
meeting to the teams and I'll also hope this will raise awareness and more
team representatives will come to this meeting. This meeting works best
when we have representatives from all of the teams.


More information about the devel-announce mailing list