New Fedora Packaging Committee Members

Tom "spot" Callaway tcallawa at
Tue Apr 22 16:07:50 UTC 2008

The Fedora Packaging Committee is proud to announce its newest members:

Xavier Lamien and Denis Leroy

We would also like to thank Ville Skyttä, who is retiring from the


Fedora-devel-announce mailing list
Fedora-devel-announce at

More information about the devel mailing list