Fedora 16 FINAL Go/No-Go Meeting is WEDNESDAY, not TODAY, sorry!

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Tue Nov 1 16:24:41 UTC 2011

See below; everything still applies, except:

Meeting is Wednesday, November 2, 2011, at 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT, 14:00 PDT).

I'm just, you know, making sure y'all are paying attention. AdamW is the 
winner today! :D


On 11/01/2011 05:02 AM, Robyn Bergeron wrote:
> Join us on irc.freenode.net in #fedora-meeting for this important 
> meeting, Tuesday, November 1, 2011, at 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT, 14:00 PDT).
> "Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering
> meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular
> release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."
> "Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
> the QA Team."
> For more details about this meeting see:
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
> And while you wait, keep an eye on the current F16 final blockers, and 
> help fill out the test result matrices:
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers
> http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Category:Fedora_16_Final_RC_Test_Results

devel-announce mailing list
devel-announce at lists.fedoraproject.org

More information about the devel mailing list