[Test-Announce] 2012-02-02 @ 17:00 UTC - F17 Alpha Blocker Bug Review #2

Tim Flink tflink at redhat.com
Thu Feb 2 17:40:35 UTC 2012

# F17 Alpha Blocker Review meeting #2
# Date: 2012-02-03
# Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (12:00 EST, 09:00 PST)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

The second F17 alpha blocker bug review meeting will be this Friday at
17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers. We'll be running through the final
blockers and nice-to-haves.  An updated list of blocker bugs is
available at https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.

We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

  1. Whether they meet the final release criteria [2] and should stay
     on the list
  2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process 

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 490 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel/attachments/20120202/c1be13d6/attachment.sig>
-------------- next part --------------
test-announce mailing list
test-announce at lists.fedoraproject.org

More information about the devel mailing list