[Test-Announce] 2012-10-31 @ 16:00 UTC - F18 Beta Blocker Bug Review #6

Tim Flink tflink at redhat.com
Wed Oct 31 07:53:58 UTC 2012


# F18 Beta Blocker Review meeting #6
# Date: 2012-10-31
# Time: 16:00 UTC [1] (12:00 EDT, 09:00 PDT)
# Location: #fedora-qa on irc.freenode.net

Keeping with what we've done for the last couple of weeks, we're
planning to stop around the 3 hour mark if we're not done by then and
resume on 2012-11-01.

We'll be running through the beta blockers and nice-to-haves. The
current list of blocker bugs is available at:
http://qa.fedoraproject.org/blockerbugs/current

We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

1. Whether they meet the Beta release criteria [1] and should stay
     on the list
2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

[1] http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Beta_Release_Criteria

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process 

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 490 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel/attachments/20121031/86496ca8/attachment.sig>
-------------- next part --------------
_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce at lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce


More information about the devel mailing list