Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2014-04-22)

Marcela Mašláňová mmaslano at redhat.com
Tue Apr 22 08:28:17 UTC 2014


WG meeting will be at 16:00 UTC, 17:00 Central Europe, 12:00 (noon) 
Boston, 9:00 San Francisco, 1:00 Tokyo in #fedora-meeting on Freenode.

== Topic ==
Comments to topics from lists:
* Allow to delete builds/coprs from playground?
https://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/env-and-stacks/2014-April/000381.html
* Playground dnf plugin - prototype and signing of packages
https://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/env-and-stacks/2014-April/000376.html
* open floor

See you,
Marcela


More information about the devel mailing list