Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2014-12-17)

Honza Horak hhorak at redhat.com
Tue Dec 16 18:11:29 UTC 2014


WG meeting will be at 12:00 UTC (07:00 EST, 13:00 Brno, 7:00 Boston, 
21:00 Tokyo, 22:00 Brisbane) in #fedora-meeting on Freenode.

= Topics =
* Follow-ups
   * languages repositories
   * SCLs
* Chairman for next meeting
* Open Floor



More information about the devel mailing list