Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2014-07-01)

Marcela Mašláňová mmaslano at redhat.com
Mon Jun 30 16:51:45 UTC 2014


On odd weeks WG meeting will be at 15:00 UTC, 17:00 Central Europe, 
11:00 (noon) Boston, 8:00 San Francisco, 0:00 Tokyo in #fedora-meeting 
on Freenode.

= Topics =
* free seats in Env WG
* Taskotron and rpmgrill
* OpenFloor


More information about the devel mailing list