Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2015-02-12)

Honza Horak hhorak at redhat.com
Wed Feb 11 17:37:16 UTC 2015


HEADS UP -- new time and place; since we would have a collision in 
#fedora-meeting and it seems to be better to have meetings on the same 
channel every week, let's meet at #fedora-meeting-1.

WG meeting will be at 13:00 UTC (08:00 EST, 14:00 Brno, 8:00 Boston, 
22:00 Tokyo, 23:00 Brisbane) in #fedora-meeting-1 on Freenode.

I might be online, depending on internet connection on the conference, 
but Vasek seemed fine with chairing the meeting. Thanks Vasek!

= Topics =
* Follow-ups -- what has changed since last meeting
* DevConf legacy -- something interesting from DevConf?
* Env&Stacks Governance Charter Review as per [1]
* Open Floor

[1] 
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Env_and_Stacks/Governance_Charter#Changing_These_Rules



More information about the devel mailing list