[Test-Announce] Fedora 22 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, March 05 @ 17:00 UTC

Jaroslav Reznik jreznik at redhat.com
Tue Mar 3 13:43:38 UTC 2015


Join us on irc.freenode.net in #fedora-meeting-2 for this important
meeting, wherein we shall determine the readiness of the Fedora 22 Alpha.

Thursday, March 05, 2015 17:00 UTC (12 noon EST, 9 AM PST, 18:00 CET)

"Before each public release Development, QA and Release Engineering meet
to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular release.
This meeting is called the Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

Release Candidate (RC) availability and good QA coverage are prerequisites
for the Go/No-Go meeting. We don't have RC yet as the list of accepted
blockers is still pretty long. If you have any bug on the list, please
help us with Alpha release. If we won't be ready by Thursday, we will
use this meeting to review blockers and decide what to do.

For more details about this meeting see:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting

In the meantime, keep an eye on the Fedora 22 Alpha Blocker list:
http://qa.fedoraproject.org/blockerbugs/milestone/22/alpha/buglist

Jaroslav
_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce at lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce


More information about the devel mailing list