Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2014-07-15)

Marcela Mašláňová mmaslano at redhat.com
Tue Jul 15 08:54:21 UTC 2014


On odd weeks WG meeting will be at 15:00 UTC, 17:00 Central Europe, 
11:00 (noon) Boston, 8:00 San Francisco, 0:00 Tokyo in #fedora-meeting 
on Freenode.

= Topics =
* vote for new time of meeting http://whenisgood.net/f7x2qi2
* Docker plans - update
* Open Floor


More information about the env-and-stacks mailing list