Reconsidering time for the meeting

Honza Horak hhorak at redhat.com
Tue Nov 4 10:35:46 UTC 2014


On 11/03/2014 11:37 PM, Stuart Campbell wrote:
> My fault for not voting - but typically this is the only time that I couldn't make it as this is when I do the school run! I can join in halfway through though!

If it would work for you to join in halfway through, then we can try it, 
since we can always wait with voting or summarize conversation so far..

Honza

> Cheers
> Stuart
>
>> On Oct 31, 2014, at 12:29 PM, Honza Horak <hhorak at redhat.com> wrote:
>>
>> So, we have good news and bad news. Bad news are only 5 people voted. Good news are we have a match and found two slots when all five are available -- Monday and Wednesday, both at 12pm  UTC, which is:
>> 1pm in Brno
>> 12pm in London
>> 9pm in Tokyo
>> 10pm in Australia/Queensland
>> 7am in EST/EDT
>>
>> So, let's go with the Wednesday and we'll see. However, I'm not available the following week (Monday, 5th Nov, 12pm UTC) . Is there any volunteer to chair the meeting?
>>
>> Honza
>>
>>> On 10/22/2014 09:44 AM, Honza Horak wrote:
>>> Hi,
>>>
>>> as we were talking on the yesterday's meeting, we may consider changing
>>> the meeting time, so it better fits our needs, especially after DST is
>>> over. I've created whenisgood:
>>>
>>> http://whenisgood.net/2h5zadw
>>>
>>> Please, fill-in until 30th Oct, I'll sumarize results Fri, 31th Oct.
>>>
>>> Honza
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> env-and-stacks mailing list
>>> env-and-stacks at lists.fedoraproject.org
>>> https://lists.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/env-and-stacks
>>
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> env-and-stacks mailing list
>> env-and-stacks at lists.fedoraproject.org
>> https://lists.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/env-and-stacks
> _______________________________________________
> env-and-stacks mailing list
> env-and-stacks at lists.fedoraproject.org
> https://lists.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/env-and-stacks
>



More information about the env-and-stacks mailing list