Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2014-11-05)

Jens Petersen petersen at redhat.com
Wed Nov 5 09:42:01 UTC 2014


WG meeting will be at 12:00 UTC (07:00 EST, 13:00 Brno, 9:00 Boston,
21:00 Tokyo, 22:00 Brisbane) in #fedora-meeting on Freenode.

= Topics =
* Follow-ups
* Integration tests
* Election planning
* Chairman for next meeting
* Open Floor


More information about the env-and-stacks mailing list